Pie fans! Finally the time has come for market season! Please find our market schedule for June below.

Also, I’ve recently made the jump and decided to bake and sell pies full-time. So be prepared to see a lot more of my delicious pies around! And because I’m making this my main gig, I’ll need you help to keep the business going. So let’s all eat pie!

Thursday, June 20: Market Square, Downtown 10a-2p

Friday, June 21: North Side, Allegheny Commons Park, East Ohio & Cedar Ave 3:30p-7:30p

Saturday, June 22: Strip District, Bar Marco market, 9a-1p

Thursday, June 27: Beechview, St. Catherine of Siena parking lot, Broadway Ave. & Belasco St., 3:30p-7:30p

Friday, June 28: Cranberry Township, Municipal Building 2525 Rochester Rd, 3:30p-6:30p

Saturday, June 29: June 22: Strip District, Bar Marco market, 9a-1p

Be prepared for more dates and markets to come! This is only the beginning!

