Hey Pie Fanatics,

Here’s where’ll we’ll be this week, a-slinging pie and spreading mirth and delight:

Wed. 9/4: Fox Chapel, Farmers Market, Shady Side Academy, 423 Fox Chapel Rd, 3:00-6:00p

Fri. 9/6: North Side, Farmers Market, East Commons Park (Cedar Ave & East Ohio St), 3:30-7:30p (note!: I will not be there myself; my pies, however, will be sold at the Zeke’s Coffee tent)

alsooooo on Friday is the Garfield Night Market, N. Pacific Ave & Penn Ave 6:00-10:00p

Sat. 9/7: Strip District, Farmers at the Firehouse, Penn Ave, between 22nd & 23rd St, 8:00a-1:00p

Flavors this week are peach (yup, they’re still lingering around), apple, and (yes, I know) chocolate pecan. If you missed it last month, I would highly recommend making your way down to the Garfield Night Market this Friday – one of the coolest market events we’ve ever done!   

See ya in the field and at the markets! 

